2 comments on “AUTUMN IN KOREA – DAY 2

  1. This is so cool. I love the journaling of each day in a post. Great pictures and I would be very nervous going to the DMZ but it seems like it’s a tour and everything. I wonder which side gets the revenue? Probably South Korea. The picture with the guard is great. I can’t wait to read more. I was really hoping to go this coming year but I don’t think it will happen. Happy belated birthday. Looks like fun !!

    • Hahaha thank you… i know the best picture among all!! me with the guard lol!

      not sure though but maybe South Korea. 🙂

      Looking forward for that! Fighting!

Leave a Reply

